## **BANGLADESH OLYMPIC ASSOCIATION**

## **List of Executive Committee**

SI No.	Name	Position	Photo
1.	General S M Shafiuddin Ahmed, SBP(BAR),OSP,ndu,psc,PhD	President	
2.	Lt Gen Md Mainul Islam (Retd.)	Vice President	
3.	Mr. Kazi Nabil Ahmed, MP	Vice President	(F10) 2
4.	Mr. Shaikh Bashir Ahmed	Vice President	SOF B
5.	Mst Mahabub Ara Begum Gini,MP	Vice President	
6.	Mr. Anjan Chowdhury	Vice President	(Ira)
7.	Mr. Syed Shahed Reza	Secretary General	(10.9)
8.	Mr. Enthekhabul Hamid	Deputy Secretary General	
9.	Mr. Ashiqur Rahaman	Deputy Secretary General	

40	N.A. Niasila Alassad	Donata Carata C	
10.	Mr. Nazib Ahmed	Deputy Secretary General	
11.	Mr. A K Sarker	Treasurer	
12.	Mr. Abdur Rokib	Member	
13.	Mr. Amir Hossain Bahar	Member	
14.	Mr. Md. Mazharul Islam	Member	
15.	Mr. Md. Abdul Gaffar	Member	
16.	Mr. Mohiuddin Ahmed	Member	
17.	Mr. Asaduzzaman Kohinoor	Member	\$100 ×
18.	Mr. Zaki Ahmed	Member	
19.	Ms. Kamrun Nahar (Hiru)	Member	
20.	Mr. M.B. Saif	Member	

21.	Mr. Khondkar Hassan Munir	Member	
22.	Mr. Mohammad Ali Deen	Member	N N
23.	Mr. Mahmudul Islam Rana	Member	
24.	Lt. Col Md. Nazrul Islam,PBGM, PBGMS (Retd.)	Member	
25.	Mr. Mohammad Tabiur Rahman	Member	
26.	Mr. S M Nawaz Shohag	Member	
27.	Mr. Siraj Uddin Md. Alamgir	Member	<b>E</b>
28.	Mr. Habibur Rahman,BPM(BAR),PPM (BAR)	Member	
29.	Alhaj S.M. Mortaza Rashidi Dara	Member	
30.	Brig Gen Mohammad Ashraf Uzzaman Siddiqui ,BSP,SUP,ndc,psc,mfil	Member	
31.	Eng. Feroza Karim Nelly	Member	9

32.	Dr. Shamim Matin Chowdhury	Member	
33.	Mr. Md. Nazrul Islam	Member	
34.	Mr. Md. Shah Alam Sarder	Member	